AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON

Tal - Hatkanangale, Dist - Kolhapur

Local Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Krushnat Balaku Khade	President
2	Mr. Babanrao Rangrao Patil	Secretory
3	Mr. Firoj Ilai Momin	Member
4	Mr. Prakash Dhondiram Jadhav	Member
5	Dr. Vinod Shrawan Patil	Principal
6	Mr. Sanjaykumar Shamrao Dakare	Non Teaching Representative
7	Mr. Vinayak Balkrushn Patil	Non Teaching Representative
8	Dr. Ranjit Prataprao Patil	Teaching Representative
9	Dr. Pranjeetsinh Prataprao Patil	Teaching Representative

AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON

Tal - Hatkanangale, Dist - Kolhapur

College Council

Sr. No.	Name of Teachers	Department	Designation	Post
1	Vd. Vinod S. Patil	Samhita Siddhant	Principal-HOD	Chairman
2	Vd. Anil B. Bidve	Rachana Sharir	Reader-HOD	Member
3	Vd. Sanjay M. Tatte	Kriya Sharir	Professor-HOD	Member
4	Vd. Sachin B. Ghorpade	Dravyaguna	Reader-HOD	Member
5	Vad. Shilpa R. Savarkar	Ras-Shashtra &B.K.	Reader-HOD	Member
6	Vda. Kshitija S. Shinde	Rog Nidan	Professor-HOD	Member
7	Vd. Kuldip K. Chile	Swastha Vritta	Reader-HOD	Member
8	Vd. Parag G. Kulkarni	Agad Tantra	Reader-HOD	Member
9	Vd. Ajit R. Rade	Prasuti Tantra	Reader-HOD	Member
10	Vd. Nikhil D. Vhatkar	Kaumar Bhritya	Reader-HOD	Member
11	Vd. Prakash A. Kale	Kayachikitsa	Professor-HOD	Member
12	Vd. Ranjeetsinh B. Patil	Shalya Tantra	Reader-HOD	Member
13	Vd. Santosh E. Munde	Shalakya Tantra	Professor-HOD	Member
14	Vda. Nilima V. Bhandari	Panchakarma	Reader-HOD	Member

AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON

Tal - Hatkanangale, Dist - Kolhapur

Anti- Ragging Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Patil	Principal
2	Dr. Anil Bidve	Representative of Civil Administration
3	Mr. Santosh Gholave	Representative of Police Administration
4	Mr. Suhas Jadhav	Representative of Local Media
5	Mr. Vinayak Patil	Representative of NGO Involved in Youth Activity
6	Mr. Sanjaykumar Dakare	Faculty Representative/Office Superintendent
7	Dr. Nilima Bhandari	Faculty Representative
8	Mr. Sarjerao Patil	Rector – Boys Hostel
9	Mrs. Rajeshree Patil	Rector - Girls Hostel
10	Mr. Sandip Patil	Representative of Non Teaching Staff Member
11	Miss. More Anushka Miss. Khot Vinita Mr. Hrishikesh Patil Mr. Atul Khandekar	Student Representative (Fresher)
12	Miss. Harshada Mali Miss. Madhura Agavekar Mr. Dhananjay Yadav Mr. Shreyas Patil	Student Representative (Senior)

AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON

Tal - Hatkanangale, Dist - Kolhapur

Exam Department Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Shrawan Patil	Chairman
3	Dr. Ranjit Prataprao Patil	Co-Ordinator
4	Dr. Ranjeetsinh Babanrao Patil	Member
5	Dr. Kshitija Sanjiv Shinde	Member
6	Dr. Vanita Sunil Chougule	Member
7	Dr. Nilima Vishal Bhandari	Member
8	Dr. Anil Balasaheb Bidve	Member
9	Mr. Nitin Sudhakar Malkar	Member
10	Mr. Pawan Govind Disale	Member
11	Mr. Ananda Hambirrao Shinde	Peon

AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON

Tal - Hatkanangale, Dist - Kolhapur

Sports Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Shrawan Patil	Chairman
2	Mr. Sanjaykumar Shamrao Dakare	Vice Chairman
3	Dr. Parag Gurunath Kulkarni	Secretary
4	Dr. Mohan Krishna Kadam	Member
5	Mr. Sandip Shivaji Thakar	Member

AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON

Tal - Hatkanangale, Dist - Kolhapur

NSS Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Shrawan Patil	Chairman
2	Dr. Parag Gurunath Kulkarni	Secretary
3	Dr. Rupali Praveen Kamble	Member
4	Dr. Rohit Mohan Randive	Member
4	Dr. Sonali Rajkumar Mali	Member
6	Mr. Nitin Sudhakar Malkar	Member

AYURYEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON

Tal - Hatkanangale, Dist - Kolhapur

Exam Grievance Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Shrawan Patil	Chairman
2	Dr. Ranjit Prataprao Patil	Coordinator
3	Dr. Ranjeetsinh Babanrao Patil	Member
4	Dr. Parag Gurunath Kulkarni	Member
5	Dr. Mohan Krishna Kadam	Member

AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON

Tal - Hatkanangale, Dist - Kolhapur

Discipline Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Shrawan Patil	Chairman
2	Mr. Sanjaykumar Shamrao Dakare	Secretary
3	Mr. Vinayak Balkrushn Patil	Member
4	Dr. Balasaheb Rajaram Patil	Member
5	Dr. Ranjitsinh Babanrao Patil	Member
6	Dr. Kshitija Sanjeev Shinde	Member
7	Dr. Snehal Vijay Mali	Member

AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON

Tal - Hatkanangale, Dist - Kolhapur

Admission Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Shrawan Patil	Principal
2	Mr. Sanjaykumar Shamrao Dakare	Office Superintendent
3	Dr. Prakash Anant Kale	Professor
4	Dr. Anil Balasaheb Bidve	Reader
5	Mr. Sandip Shivaji Thakar	Computer Operator
6	Mr. Santosh Popatrao Nikam	Clerk

AYURYEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON

Tal - Hatkanangale, Dist - Kolhapur

Establishing Redressal Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Shrawan Patil	Principal
2	Dr. Ranjeetsinh Babanrao Patil	Faculty Representative
3	Dr. Nilima Vishal Bhandari	Faculty Representative
4	Mr. Sandip Shivaji Thakar	Faculty Representative
5	Mr. Santosh Popatrao Nikam	Faculty Representative
6	Miss. Jadhav Rutuja Miss. Markad Gaurihar Mr. Niyut Pinjari Mr. Pawar Vikas	Students

AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON

Tal - Hatkanangale, Dist - Kolhapur

Establishing Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee (Vishakha Committee)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Shrawan Patil	Principal
2	Dr. Nilima Vishal Bhandari	Faculty Representative
3	Dr. Sonali Ravindra Patil	Faculty Representative
4	Dr. Mohan Krishna Kadam	Faculty Representative
5	Dr. Sonali Rajkumar Mali	Faculty Representative
6	Dr. Simeen Mohammad Rakhangi	Faculty Representative
7	Miss. Padmaja Kalyankar Miss. Pooja Kanekar	Students

AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON

Tal - Hatkanangale, Dist - Kolhapur

Research Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Shrawan Patil	Chairman
2	Dr. Prakash Anant Kale	Co-Ordinator
3	Dr. Sanjay Manikrao Tatte	Member
4	Dr. Ranjeetsinh Babanrao Patil	Member
5	Dr. Santosh Eknath Munde	Member
6	Dr. Ranjit Prataprao Patil	Member
7	Dr. Sonali Ravindra Patil	Member
8	Dr. Sonali Rajkumar Mali	Member

AYURYEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON

Tal - Hatkanangale, Dist - Kolhapur

Hospital Recruitment Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Shrawan Patil	Chairman
2	Mr. Sanjaykumar Shamrao Dakare	Vice Chairman
3	Dr. Balasaheb Rajaram Patil	Member
4	Mr. Sameer Ilai Momin	Member
5	Mr. Ramesh Gopal Kulkarni	Member
6	Mr. Santosh Popatrao Nikam	Member

AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON

Tal - Hatkanangale, Dist - Kolhapur

Magazine Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Shrawan Patil	Editor
2	Mr. Sanjaykumar Shamrao Dakare	Publisher
3	Dr. Ranjit Prataprao Patil	Associate Editor
4	Dr. Anil Balasaheb Bidve	Associate Editor
5	Mr. Ramesh Gopal Kulkarni	Associate Editor
6	Mr. Sandip Shivaji Thakar	Associate Editor
7	Mr. Pradip Kadam	Mudrak